Free Government Phone – State-Wise Guide

The Lifeline Assistance Program and Affordable Connectivity Program, administered by the Federal Communications Commission (FCC), are available across the United States, including all 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

The program is designed to assist low-income individuals and families in accessing essential communication services.

While the Lifeline program is available nationwide, the specific details and offerings may vary slightly from state to state.

Therefore, here we have created state-wise guides to help you provide information related to free Government phones in your state.